Wedding Planning
Guide
Cakes
Kristen's Kakes, facebook page, kristinskakessc@gmail.com,614.578.1946
Ashley Bakery, www.ashleybakery.com
Jean Paul's Creative Cakes,jpcreativecakes.com
Publix, www.publix.com

Carriage Companies

Old South, www.oldsouthcarriagetours.com
Carolina Polo & Carriage Co., www.cpcc.com

Catering

Crazy Dutchman Catering, www.crazydutchmancatering.com  
Good Food Catering, www.goodfoodcatering.net
Sticky Fingers, www.stickyfingersonline.com
Charleston Bay Gourmet, www.charlestonbaygourmet.com
Hamby Catering, www.hambycatering.com
Flowers

Framptons, www.framptonsflowers.com
Flowers by Frankie, www.flowersbyfrankie.com
Horst Wholesale Florist, 1538 Ashley River Rd Charleston SC 29407,843.556.5151
Belva's Flowers, www.belvasflowershop.com
By The Bunch Flowers, 320 Coleman Blvd. Mt. Pleasant SC 29464, 843.881.4888

Hairdressers

Hair by Juliet, www.hairbyjuliet.com

Harbor Cruise

Schooner Pride, www.schoonerpride.com
Charleston Harbor Tours, www.charlestonharbortours.com
Spirit Line Cruises, www.spiritlinecruises.com

Music

Imagine Entertainment(DJ), www.imaginedj.com
Minimum Wage(Rock and Roll band), email: pjkorson@comcast.net, 843.478.2699
Charleston String Duo, www.charlestonduo.com
Carolina Trio, www.charlestonflutist.com

Rentals

Snyder Rentals, www.snydereventrentals.com
Hughes Rental, www.hughesfambiz.com
All Occasions, www.alloccasionsparty.com

Restaurants for the Rehearsal or Reception Dinner

High Cotton, www.mavericksouthernkitchens.com
The Library and Rooftop Bar and Grille, www.vendueinn.com
82 Queen, www.82queen.com
Carolina's, www.carolinasrestaurant.com
Southend Brewery, www.southendbrewery.com
Peninsula Grill, www.peninsulagrill.com
Poogan's Porch, www.poogansporch.com
Sticky Fingers, www.stickyfingersonline.com
Boathouse Restaurant, www.boathouserestaurant.com
Magnolia's, www.citysearch.com

Wedding Venues

Sanctuary Hall & Gardens, www.sanctuaryhall.com
Dunes West, www.golfduneswest.com
The Cotton Dock at Boone Hall, www.boonehallplantation.com
Snee Farm Country Club, www.sneefarmcc.com
Dolfin Cove Marina,www.dolphincovemarina.net
Pelican Watch Shelter, www.ccprc.com
Alhambra Hall, www.townofmountpleasant.com
Charles Towne Landing, www.charlestowne.org
Edisto Shelter, www.ccprc.com
Middleton Place, www.middletonplace.org
Old Exchange Building, www.oldexchange.com
Creative Spark, www.creativespark.org
Gatherings, www.gatheringsofdorchester.com
Folly Beach Fishing Pier, www.ccprc.com
Summerall Chapel, www.citadel.edu/chapel
St. Lukes Chapel,www.musc.edu/stlukeschapel
Palmer Home, www.palmerhomebb.com


Wedding Favors

Charleston Nut Company, www.charlestonnut.comHamby Catering, www.hambycatering.com
Because of the charm and grace which defines Charleston, it has become one of
the most popular wedding destinations in the country. So it is not surprising that
there are more wedding professionals and facilities than you would want to
investigate. Therefore, we have compiled a list which represents the "best overall
value" based on considerations of price, quality, and reliability. We hope that our
local experience and many hours of evaluation will make planning your special day
an enjoyable experience as opposed to a frustrating and arduous process. Please
give us a call if you need further assistance. Phone consultation is free or we can
schedule a meeting for a small fee.  
Home   Officiant Services    Wedding Sites    Hotel
Packages    Photography
Planning Guide